The Aartesys management

Made up of leading minds from technology, business and services, the Aartesys management team directs the company and the currently approximately 20 employees with dedication and reliability.

Always thinking of the success of our customers, Aartesys creates tailored solutions for added value with digitization.

Contact the management:
  +41 32 327 35 35


Martin von Känel, CEO

martin.vonkaenel@aartesys.ch


Wolfgang Kormann, Head of Products and Services

wolfgang.kormann@aartesys.ch


Andreas Grossenbacher, Head of Product Management

andreas.grossenbacher@aartesys.ch


Patrick Gerber, Head of Development

 patrick.gerber@aartesys.ch


Toni Köhli, CFO

toni.koehli@aartesys.ch


Viktor Altwegg, Project Manager

viktor.altwegg@aartesys.ch


Stephan Schindler, COB

stephan.schindler@aartesys.ch


Peter Balsiger, MOB

peter.balsiger@aartesys.ch